Riki Ellison On C-Span

This morning, MDAA’s Riki Ellison appeared on C-SPAN’s live morning call-in program, “Washington Journal”, from 9:30 till 10:00 AM ET. Riki fielded callers’ questions from states such as California, South Carolina, Virginia, Hawaii, and New Mexico about the missile defense program, the recent missile test, and MDAA’s role as the voice of the American public on missile defense. The “Washington Journal” is hosted by Robb Harrelston and will be re-aired later this evening on C-SPAN cable between 9:30 and 10:00 PM ET.

Mr. Ellison will be on the show from 9:30 till 10:00 PM ET, 8:30 till 9:00 PM CST, 7:30 till 8:00 PM MST, and 6:30 till 7:00 PM PST. Please go to https://www.c-span.org/video/?184955-5/us-missile-defense-program to watch the entire video.

 

Resource Library