2018 Guam Missile Defender of the Year

THAAD Site Armadillo, Guam / December 4, 2018

The Missile Defense Advocacy Alliance held its fourth annual Guam Missile Defender of the Year Award Ceremony at THAAD Site Armadillo, Guam on Tuesday, December 4, 2018.

2018 Guam Missile Defenders of the Year:

Major James Compton
Major John Pendon
Captain Kariangelie Rodriguez
First Lieutenant Wei Ye
Second Lieutenant Thomas Carlson
Chief Warrant Officer (2) Joshua Vance
Staff Sergeant Miguel Gomez
Staff Sergeant Ryan Burke
Staff Sergeant Everett Spencer
Sergeant Kavona Chase
Sergeant Jason Woodcock
Sergeant Peter Valentine
Specialist Rogelio Argueta
Specialist Jack Siprelle
Specialist Andrew Han
Specialist Tyler Myers
Specialist Nicholas Pangelinan
Specialist Jaevon Fuller

Defenders of the Year