2020 Indo-Pacific Air Missile Defenders of The Year Recognized

April 22, 2021

The United States Army:

The 94th Army and Missile Defense Command and Missile Defense Advocacy Alliance presented the 2020 Indo-Pacific Air and Missile Defender of the Year Awards to five service members in a ceremony at Sharkey Theater on April 16.

Mr. Riki Ellison, President and Founder of the Missile Defense Advocacy Alliance hosted the event and said, “Character matters. Leadership matters. These five represent that leadership.”

The awardees were Lt. Col. William Hunter, U.S. Army; Chief Warrant Officer Robert Finley, U.S. Army; Lt. Simon Mansonhing, U.S. Navy; Capt. Ryan Vath, U.S. Air Force; and Tech. Sgt. Jeremiah Tillery, U.S. Space Force…

Click here to read the full article.